Home Raritan Valley Community College
To best view this page, please turn off Compatibility View.

RVCC Administration


Michael J. McDonough, President
Dr. Michael J. McDonough

Keith Pomakoy John Trojan  
Keith Pomakoy
Interim Senior Vice President for
Academic Affairs

John Trojan
Vice President for
Finance & Facilities


Chuck Chulvick,Vice President for Technology, Assessment and Planning  

Jacki Belin
Chuck Chulvick
Vice President for Technology,
Assessment and Planning

Nancy Moore
Vice President of
Human Resources &
Labor Relations
Jacki Belin
Vice President for Strategic Programs & Development

Diane Lemco, Dean of Student Services
Diane Lemcoe
Dean of Student Services

Richeleen Dashield
Richeleen Dashield
Dean of Multicultural Affairs

Web Study myRV Mobile RVCC LibraryLinked In Instagramfacebook Button Twitter YouTube